Forums Open!

 

I recently discovered an amazing forum tool called Fully Modded phpBB. It’s truly an amazing forum with all of the features you would want. I plan to replace the unstable Extreme phpBB in the GoPenServer with this forum technology. So, my new forums are up and are branded with the new Gerfuls’s World logo (below). Click here to go to the forums. Enjoy!

gerfulsworld.png

Gerfuls

4 Responses to “Forums Open!”

  1. XRumerMonstroZ Says:

    Hey!
    Gimme url for download XRumer 5 FREE!
    Thank you…
    Very-very much.
    I’m so need this program for promote my online projects!!! This software is the best thing for online promo and mass posting, you know…

    And, dont send me XRumer 2.9 and XRumer 3.0 – that versions are too old!

    P.S. Google cant help me((((

  2. Georgoagide Says:

    Sener yeni Davutoglundan Suriye ile Basbakanl?k konutunda

  3. troubleshooting-spb Says:

    ремонт компьютеров санкт петербург
    ремонт компьютерная помощь санкт петербург


Leave a comment